Total Eclipse - Access Denied


Access Denied

Total Eclipse Access Denied Album is more dubby, funky and jazzy music - a healthy addition for the trance scene. if your into dancefloor stompers it might not get you off you but, but if your into expanding your horizons this cd has some excellent funk, and excellent melodies.


Track Listing (30 Second Samples)

1 Harbinger
2 Quandary
3 One Size Fits All
4 None Of Your Business
5 Midnight Suspects
6 A Piece Of Cherry Cake
7 Screenager (Error 404)
8 Xxl Files